Notes From The Soul

Want an inside look at The 5 Secrets to Powerful Speaking? (from my perspective, that is)…

Posted on: December 8, 2009

Hi my friends and colleagues,

I created this video that’s an excerpt from a longer more
in-depth piece I did for the BraveHeart TV community.

Thought I’d take the summary and pass them on to you to use
as a quick reminder to give yourself on how you can go out there
and WOW ’em with who you are and make powerful impact
when you speak, present, meet with a client or are in the media
(this works in any interaction, actually!)

Absorb and enjoy!:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AdsYXaimSk

In this short video I’m sharing what I like to call:
“The 5 Secrets to Powerful Speaking”

(This brief clip was excerpted as the summary from
a longer, more in-depth piece done for BraveHeartTV
and their Core Inner Circle. Its a wonderful community –
you’re welcome to check them out – for more info on THEM go here:
http://bit.ly/4nkes2 )

and if you’d like info on my personalized Hands-on, Speaking Training,
called, The WOW Factor …you know where to go:
www.wowyouraudiences.com

Here they are in outline – and do watch the video for the more laid out
explanation within the summary (it’s a laser few minutes):

1. BE WHO YOU ARE

2. LEAD FROM YOUR CONNECTION – and let everything else follow/flow from there

3. PLAYFULNESS

4. SMILE WHEN YOU TALK (thank you Andy Andrews for that confirmation)

5. THE POWER OF YOUR FOCUS

The video link once again is:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AdsYXaimSk

PLEASE share this if you like it –
I appreciate the spreading of the word 🙂

And I LOVE hearing your thoughts. Feel free to comment and
give your feedback, share your thoughts and even expand
on these ideas.

With love,

Lynn


Lynn Rose

Empower * Entertain * Enliven

* Powerfully impacting people’s lives by
connecting them to their hearts & inspiring them
to their fullest self-expression *

WOW Factor Trainings
“Helping entrepreneurs, speakers
and professionals speak from a REAL and dynamic place,
giving them power and freedom to
WOW their audiences/clients/media every time”

www.lynnrose.com
www.wowyouraudiences.com

Leave a comment


  • None
  • cliveswersky: In This Week on Alive with Clive, in my Words of Wisdom segment, I referred to this Blog post, which is one of the most beautiful and inspiring Blog p
  • AndrewJohnHeath: Power!!
  • Pam Beall: Thank you, Lynn, for taking time to share your thoughts. I love you dog, too, and I'm grateful for my American Eskimo who looks like she could be Cod

Categories